Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great, prompt, and responsive. Transaction was smooth and fast. Everything was straight-forward, over delivered on what was promised. Purchasing a new vehicle could be challenging or overwhelming to most people, but Andrew and his team were very professional and respective of our time as a business and got us to the finish line without any hiccups.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Joe is fantastic!! He worked on getting me a great price! Highly recommend working with Joe on any of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great customer service 👍🏼. Really happy and really awesome people , they really helped out a lot , and I got what I needed and want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everything was so fast and smooth. They worked with me and got me the best deal for my situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Everyone we had contact with were helpful and courteous. We would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Everyone we had contact with were pleasant and easy to work with. We would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

John Twiford Is the person to see if you want the best service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I had great service and a great experience at Sierra service. Car was fixed correctly and on time. I was kept informed by John Twiford about the car at all times. Car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Always take good care of my Colorado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Alfonso was great very helpful , patient , he made our experience easy faces us a lot of information.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Exceptional service from everyone involved in our truck purchase….!!!!!! 5 star rating , thank you everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Service Department at Sierra Chevrolet of Monrovia is my go to for all my vehicles maintenance and repairs! They are honest, efficient and throughly reliable. Thank you for always going above and beyond in solving my issues and concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My advisor Jeremy always provides excellent service. They always do a full inspection and go over the recommendations services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The service writer, John, went above and beyond to repair my 2015 Chevy Tahoe. I told him that I needed my SUV repaired that very same day. He made sure that the service would be completed. He went as far as to locate the part required with another vendor. I was so grateful for his commitment to excellent service. I experienced the best customer service at Sierra Chevy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

The service writer, John, went above and beyond to repair my 2015 Chevy Tahoe. I told him that I needed my SUV repaired that very same day. He made sure that the service would be completed. He went as far as to locate the part required with another vendor. I was so grateful for his commitment to excellent service. I experienced the best customer service at Sierra Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Had an amazing experience purchasing a brand new 2024 Corvette! Special thanks to Nick for the help and making the entire process super easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

As far as I can tell everything was good. Do not appreciate how expensive everything is. Also don't not like being hounded about these surveys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Jeremy was AWESOME!!! He was so helpful and made my experience a very pleasant one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Always a great experience servicing my Tahoe. Tanya is a fine representative of sierra chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great service. John was amazing always kept me informed throughout the process of my vehicle being at the shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

This dealership is my family. I have nothing but love and respect for everyone. I truly appreciate all that everyone does to make me feel at home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Dealership was nice and helpful: the salesman was amazing and helpful. I recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Fast service. easy experience and it was simple to check out. great overall service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had appointment for visit, greeted by welcoming staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Thank you for the excellent service with my car purchase couldn’t be happier… love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Made to wait for car too long but did get tit washed so made it better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Quick and friendly. A coupon was also given to me to use and saved me money on my repairs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

John was super thorough and helpful with fixing my car and also saving me money. When I’m ready to buy again I’d choose this dealership as long as he is there to help with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

From sales to finance to customer vehicle offsite delivery, outstanding through and through. Thank you Sierra. VCC TP

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Brought my truck in to get a heating steering wheel installed. I must say I was very satisfied with this last experience at Sierra Chevrolet. Tanya was my service advisor. She and the staff were helpful and friendly. Was very pleased with the amount of time it took to service my vehicle. Thank you Sierra Chevrolet Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Marvin did a great job was very helpfull and the dealership was clean waiting room was pleasent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service was done in a speedy way Staff was very professional and efficient Very satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Joe was courteous and addressed all of my husbands questions. It was a rainy Monday with numerous appointments ahead of me. Joe never made us feel "rushed" and spoke with my husband in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The sale process was fairly simple. Andrew in finance was great, Nik, not so much. when I called in advance to ask about paying the balance on the car He told me I could pay the balance by credit card. I told him the sale price and how much I had paid already. and he said no problem, I could pay by credit card. I even told him I was surprised because there were fees. When I go there, he changed his story and then told me I could not take the car. He told me the max I could ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service with Marvin. Took care of what I needed to get done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Friendly team, open to negotiations and helpful, got my favorite car with the best agreement

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very professional, kept me informed and had my car ready when it was promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great experience and service with working with Nick and Will. We will definitely recommend others to purchase at this the dealership. They have been great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Besides the fact that I walked in without an appointment, my service advisor, Mr. Joe Jimenez, went out of his way to get me in and out as fast as possible. Honestly this was a better experience than what i had expected. He also explained to me that he can accept the Emkay maintenance request so in the future i do not need to take it to Jiffy Lube or Firestone. I will in the future take my 2022 Chevrolet directly to you based on the experience i had with Mr. Jimenez. Thank you Joe. Raymond Joubran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

You will get concise and honest answers from an attentive and welcoming dealership. They’re highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Will and Luis were very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I get what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I felt at ease and they were able to answer any questions I had and ensured that I left happy with my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Received great service.marvin was great and followed up regularly. It was a non-standard repair and I was very happy with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They are very professional and customer service is the best. Luis and Will went above and beyond to get me approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great service by Jeremy. To the point and punctual, all needs taken care of in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Nick, the salesman, was great, upfront and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

First time here after going to some different local Chevrolet dealerships to have my car serviced, and Sierra was by far the best. Joe was a great service technician who was very professional and accommodating. My car was in and out with no issues, and communication on the status of my car from Joe was great. I’ll be back to Sierra for my next service appointment. -Drew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This dealer was easy to work with and strait to the appoint. The salesman and finance staff were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Andrew found us the exact car we were looking for! He and the staff were professional, and made it an easy experience. Thanks guys! 🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I will like to say thank you tanya ruiz she is the best she really helps me and give me comfort in all my needs she is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Service was quick and easy. I was in and out within the hour. Tanya was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

I came looking for a specific Suburban & Rudy in Sales provided the perfect vehicle quick & easy much lower than other dealerships reviewed in the past , Rudy was patient with my decision & when accepting price it was quickly detailed & filled up . Very happy with the service Rudy provided, Serria is lucky to have an employee like him. Thank you Rudy Ben & Lucy Juarez

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My husband really liked the services and was very attentive to everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Great service. Awesome staff, gave me opportunity to improve my life condition, regards to transportation. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Tanya gave amazing customer service! Will definitely be bringing my car for maintenance again.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The experience was great, they had me in and out in about an hour. They also informed me of other things that need to be done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

My first visit in search of a new service center and if the rest of the visits go as good as the first, I’ll be a regular customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

quick and easy professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Great service. Quality work. Knowledgeable employees. Quick. Thank you Jeremy Ceseno for your customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Tanya was very helpful and was a pleasure to work with. She needs a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Tanya Ruiz was very helpful. Made sure I had a good timeline for when car would be ready and promptly contacted me and made sure I was aware of the subsequent repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Friendly with fast service I do recommend servicing your vehicle here at this dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I don’t think we should have to pay for a rental period if the repair is covered under warranty. It should be a loaner not a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very professional. They solved the problem as quickly as possible. Also I noticed it was very clean. Joe Jimenez was the person who helped me. He was extremely helpfull and did everything he could to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Very nice, friendly, and prompt service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Always a great experience that is why I changed Sierra as my man dealership to provide all my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great dealership, very helpful in finding the right car for my family, and at the right price. THANKYOU VERYMUCH SIERRA CHEVROLET!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Worked with Chris and Andy to get me into my 2022 used pathfinder. Quick, easy, friendly and professional. The car is amazing so far. Thanks boys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

John is amazing , very professional ,great person, compassionate, and took good care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Joe J. Was very informative in dealing with my issue with my Suburban, rental & Service waz much appreciated, thanks Chevy of Monrovia .

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Quick simple and efficient dealing with Nick over the phone, and I just came to sign paperwork and pick-up the car. It was great to work with Nick S.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

John was friendly and extremely accommodating. He heard and understood my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Tanya made the experience quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I was extremely delighted at how well the team greeted, explained, and guided me through my accessory options and pleased with how quickly my service was dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I do appreciate how well I was taken care of. My car was repaired in a reasonable amount of time. And my rental was accommodate to match my actual car. So driving the rental was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

great experience ! the service manager John is very knowledgeable and helpfully in the process ! really appreciate his support

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

John did a terrific job and provided help to me beyond expectations! I was surprised how smoothly the service visit went and i did not even have an appointment!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

My visit was for vehicle service. Tanya Ruiz was very knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. I waited for my vehicle and the work was completed in a timely manner. All my experiences at Sierra have been very good.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Great outfit from Sales (including finance!) to Service. Would definitely (and have) recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Christian Zuno made my deal at sierra chevrolet nice and smooth . Satisfied with my purchased

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent service as usual.


Leave Us A Review