Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) From the best the best (Original) De lo mejor lo mejor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Walked in for service and was greeted and the service advisor listened and was attentive to my service needs. Service was done promptly and thoroughly. Great job everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Mark and Andrew our salesmen were awesome! They took their time with us and really gave us excellent service! We appreciate everything that they did for us! Thank you for a great experience! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jeremy took care of my warranty issues like a pro! I would recommend this dealership because of staff like Jeremy Cesena (Service Dept.) & Douglas Sievertson (Sales Department)

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Went to the dealership, was looking for a Chevy Bolt and Mark and Dana got me to where I needed to be regarding payment that worked for me. Mark was always communicative even prior to my arrival!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Parts department is really helpful and polite. I called in for some part number references and Patrick when out of his way to dig into some part fitments for me. Really great service and will definitely give them my business when possible.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jeremy was helpful he mentioned what my car needed as for the services . Have nothing negative to say about my visit !!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Let the paint shine from the sun.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Tanya in service was delightful. She was personable and professional. Ricky and his team were also very impressive. We got into a mishap (ran over a parking stop with our Volt we had just purchased). We were scared we did major damage to the undercarriage of the car but all that happened was the liner was ripped off and we got a cosmetic gash on the floor pan. Your team understood That we wanted to take the car to 40 year friends of ours from church that own a body shop. The Sierra Chevy team was more than cordial facilitating the ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Elliot the sales rep made the purchase experience easy and great. He was always attentive and communicative. He made me and my wife feel well taken care off. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Amazing treatment. Alfonso and his team were able to get me into the car I wanted and helped all the way through the process! Would definitely recommend purchasing your next car here first!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Service Manager John goes above and beyond for his customers. I have followed him at the many dealers he has worked with and I only trust my car under his care.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Sam Alfi Was my salesman. He showed me two vehicles. I took the second. We had to negotiate just a little bit. But agreed somewhere in the middle. He was very pleasant. He was very knowledgeable about what was on the lot. He offered additional tips and assistance about the computer dashboard. ( I don’t know what to call it) But did that after everything was signed and sealed. AND fillled the gas tank ! Previous trade-ins have taken multiple visits. Not with Sam. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Both Abraham Tovar and Joe Jimenez are great service persons. Don’t let them go .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The salesman Elliott was extremely helpful and even came in on his day off to finalize the deal after holding the car for a week for me since I live out of town. In addition the financial person Jacqueline was extremely professional and worked with my credit union to help with all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Sam Alfi helped us get into our new Bolt. Drove from quite far away, but he abd the whole team professional, friendly and easy to work with. No hidden costs or gimmics in which we truly appreciated. A couple of minor hiccups do to circumstances out of their control which was made up with exceptional customer service. Will keep them in mind for any future purchases with Chevrolet cars/trucks. Have continued to support us with help getting to know our new car! Thank you Mr. Alfi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Abraham Tovar is a great representative and has amazing customer service skills. Thank you, so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great dealership. All the staff were helpful and very polite. Would definitely recommend for your next lease or purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I brought my vehicle into Sierra Chevrolet for service and couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Joe, a friendly and knowledgeable staff member. Joe informed me of all the options for my service and even let me know about a rideshare program they have where someone could pick me up and drop me off while I was waiting for my car. The service went much faster than I had expected and I’m happy to say I’m back out driving my car. At the end ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Tanya Ruiz was very helpful explaining how the process would and what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ernesto was super friendly and efficient! He made my oil change experience run smoothly. I also really appreciated the car wash he threw in as well. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience with them. They were welcoming and honest. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Excellent service, very attentive to my needs. Abraham Tovar was very helpful. Will definitely come back for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Great customer service. Ernesto was very helpful and easy to talk, best service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and my truck problem was fixed in a reasonable time and return it washed and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Abraham Tovar III has helped me with my service needs twice now and he is thorough and follows up in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Sierra Chevrolet was easy to work with and had quick responses from them online. Always came back with the correct information and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Thank you for the time and help given to me by Sierra Chevrolet Personnel in Monrovia. I got the 2022 Chevrolet Equinox LT that I like. Excellent Job and Service. GOD Bless and Loves Us All.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

It was a great experience coming to Sierra Chevrolet. The sales representative Christopher Parra and I negotiated without too much haggle in which I was very satisfy. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Sierra Chevrolet got me and my wife the vehicle that we wanted at the best price. The customer service provided by our salesman Richard Avezov was first class. I will definitely buy another car from Sierra Chevrolet. Very honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Second car I bought from here. Easy , reliable and dependable to work with. Will go back and work with again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

John Twiford showed exceptional customer service and I’m so happy I finally found a place who truly shows integrity. Thank you to everyone who serviced my truck! It’s in great condition and I look forward to going back next time I need my Truck serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I purchased my 2017 Volt and had it serviced at this dealership ever since. They are explain everything thoroughly and keep me posted as the car is being serviced. My service manage, Abraham Tovar, is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

The manager John T. really took care of me. It's funny because I'm not used to getting car service like this, but there's something special about him and his team. They really care about the consumer and I'm grateful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

My husband and I have gone to a handful of dealership trying to find a Suburban and none of those dealership could compare to Sierra Chevrolet. We had the pleasure with working with Andrew Lisk and Richard Avezov. Both provided great customer service and were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. The car purchasing process went smoothly. We are very satisfied with how well we were taken care of and will highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

There were some problems with the recall repair that were not (totally) the fault of the service dept. (Their forklift broke down) The return was delayed but you did arrange a courtesy rental for me. Jade, in rentals, at the Dodge dealership, went out of her way to help me. My cell phone fell out of my pocket and she went back to the Dodge dealership to retrieve it and brought it back to me at the Chevy dealer. Kudos to Jade!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Douglas Sievertson Was a very good to us and very respectful and very polite and helped me and my wife with everything we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I love Sierra Chevrolet! Every car I’ve ever had, I have gone to Sierra. I go to Sierra for Service, Accessories, everything 🙂 Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Joe is always a great help every time I need my car serviced. He was efficient, friendly & made sure everything my car needed was taken care of. Thanks Joe, until next time!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Your service reps are always so helpful with answering questions. They get the work done and I never have a problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Always the attention and service is the best

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

My experience buying was great, it was pleasant, the Sierra team was nice courteous and attentive to fulfill my vehicle needs. This is my 2nd purchase from the Chevrolet store. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Took car for oil change no hassle at all customers service was great everything as promised even got a ride to and from work Thanks Chevrolet service department did excellent job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great customer service from both. Salesman and finance person, plus a lot of inventory to choose from, I bought a truck and i am very pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Ryan and his coworkers are the best Chevy dealership in Southern California I have been in this business over 42 years have dealt with bunch of all the dealerships in town but never come crossed anyone Uno's take care of the customers regardless of Retail or shop customers like me at Midas in Monrovia I wish I could give him more than five stars but like I said these guys are the best thank you again for all your help getting the parts on time for me:)pj

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Doug has been great helping out with any follow up questions after the purchase. He was also very helpful on the front end. Did not hesitate to answer any questions i had since the truck I was looking at had not arrived to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I'm very satisfied with make business with you. Especially wants to thank to Karen for her special attention she did the best work to get me the best deal for my purchase and the financial gay Steve did a great job explaining everything on the purchase contract. You a excellent team I never experienced a attention like these in other's dealers. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I needed a car fast ... i was in and out in 2 hours.. Great service . Thank You

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

We're so happy with our 2022 Chevy Trailblazer RS. Thanks to Elliott Amaya and Steve Del Campo.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Brought my cruz in to fix the cat and o2 sensor... service need to better communicate througjouy the process and Bridget who answers the phone doesnt not need to cop an attitude.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

It was great! Thank you Abe and team!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My experience at Sierra is always awesome you guys have the best people working in the service department I was late for my oil change due to traffic and Edwin Rivera as well as Andrew and I’m not sure who the other guy was in the service department accommodated me to get my oil change at 330 and they close at 4 I heard the mechanics all helped each other to service my vehicle and I was amazed at the team work at Sierra I have been going to Sierra for my oil change for a year on my 2019 Chevy Malibu ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The oil change took a little longer than I'd anticipated, but it wasn't too bad.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Your customer service was great. Went out and beyond what I expected.. Steve in your finance dept was great.. His knowledge and expertise was amazing..

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Dougie and Steve in finance made this whole experience so smooth and fast! Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Amazing experience! Great customer service, would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great service! Loved this dealership, will definitely recommend to friends and family! Loved the finance manager and the car salesman that helped with the process. Great employees, Doug and Steve!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Andrew L. was extremely helpful with the entire buying process.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Very courteous and helpful in explaining the contract step by step thank you I'm very satisfied

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Awesome service, very profesional and quick service Thank you Nelson Arteaga and team.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Staff was wonderful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Your customer care efforts are terrific!! Joe my service writer is the best! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great service from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Perfect

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Awesome easy no hassle experience. Salesman and Finance were very knowledgeable in the vehicle and financing. I was in and out in a hour and a half. Great car buying experience... Thank you I definitely recommend this dealership. Louis Evans

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I would like thank Abe . He has excellent customer service And great personality Very helpful. Definitely he deserves five stars

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

GOOD SERVICE THANKS

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Lorenzo and Jose were awesome. They helped me as much as they could, I was hesitant at first, but they put me at ease and made the purchase easy. We spoke in person, I walked away since I wasn’t sure if I wanted to really buy a new vehicle. They weren’t aggressive at all, they told me to take my time and we eventually made a deal. I highly recommend dealing with Lorenzo and Jose @ Sierra Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I want to thanks Sierra chevrolet and all the people that helped me find the perfect pick up truck for my family!. Cristian Zuno, Jose Palacios, and Rudy Aguilar have the best customer service I have found in any dealer. Great prices and awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Staff here is much friendlier than my closest Chevy dealer, always quick service on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I was there to buy a part. The dealership ran out of that particular item, however, the sales associate helped me to check other dealerships within the area and found me one after multiple trails. Thanks Ryan

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thank You Abe Tovar! He was excellent with his customer service, I had a very smooth check-in, he was knowledgeable of what my vehicle needed done and what was most important and what he recommends. I wasn't pressured into getting any services or products. He kept me informed as how my vehicle was going through service and what time it was going to be ready. I was there to pick-up vehicle, no waiting, in and out in less than 5 minutes. Job well done!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Abe was great !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Edwin is great and made sure everything was taken care of for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

The service I get at Sierra can't be duplicated, awesome Staff, and especially Mike Hoffman for always being there for me and family, 3rd car purchased from Sierra, 2 Chevrolet and 1 Subaru.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

The best Dealership ever

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great service and working with us to get us what we need

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Douglas was amazing to work with. He was able to answer every question we had, wasn't pushy at all and we felt like we were working WITH him to find the right car for us. Steve was in financing was also super friendly and helpful. Walked us through all the paperwork, was very straightforward and really helped make the entire experience so much better. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Leave Us A Review