Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I am a repeat customer because I was so happy with my last car experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I purchased my first truck here and was a quickest and easiest experience. Got a great deal on my new Silverado. Also brought it back in to get some add ons and was treated with great customer service. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable on what I needed as a customer. Joe Jimenez in the service department was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Attentive, knowledgeable, and patient staff. Andrew Lisk was the best! He went above and beyond to help me secure my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I worked with Luis Urias for my Chevy bolt purchase. He worked hard to close the dealer. Our experience working with him was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very professional, Jeremy Cesena was very helpful and courtesy. Everyone that helped me was very knowledgeable and kind .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Great experience and the people were awesome. Met with honest people who know what they are doing. I will not go to another dealer after dealing with this one. Thank you Sierra Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

lucky my extended warranty is still good or it would of cost alot. although not sure why you couldn't give me a new battery for my key fob? i mean lucky for me with warranty a new fob was only 130$ instead of 499$ I was at another auto shop and they gave me my 2032 button battery i needed for free. so now i have 2 fobs old and a new one at least just in case something happens but yeah thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Tanya Ruiz was very helpful and prompt. I waited for my service to be completed and Tanya kept me posted on the progress. Since I was waiting, I appreciate the prompt service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very courteous and prompt service. The service writer kept me aware of the status of my service work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Jeremy Cesena was very prompt to help me when In pulled in he was very friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Chris Para was fantastic to work with. Great follow-through and very knowledgable. Super personable and very, very responsive. Fantastic follow-up. I felt very confident working with him and would refer my friends to Chris for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Alfonso Hernandez was by far the best and kindest salesman to work with - Hands down!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Alfonso Hernandez is a committed employee who was upfront and honest with purchase of my 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV Premiere. If you go to Sierra Chevrolet asked for him, he is dedicated to getting you the car you want at a price you can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Richard Avezov from the sales department had shown me the car with a test drive. He also helped with the price and purchase of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Richard Avezov from sale department had shown me the car with a test drive and helped with the purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Tanya Ruiz is always helpful and keeping me informed of work needed and done. I am always satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Joe Jimenez was great, he completed my oil change swiftly and effectively. I would return to receive his service again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Big thank you and shoutout to Alfonso Hernandez and Mark Sandoval for helping me with my purchase! They were very understanding and did everything they could to make sure I walked away a happy and satisfied customer! Thank you to both very much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent service by Jeremy Cesena

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jeremy Cesena was both helpful and patient, did his best to address my concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Andrew Lisk was very helpful and professional. I would purchase another vehicle from Sierra Chevrolet and Andrew again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Joe was the so helpful and will return thanks to him. Best automotive service ever. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I'd like to thank Mark Sandoval for his assistance in the purchase of my 2023 Bolt EV. He was conscientious, professional and addressed all of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Joe, in service always does a great job of answering your questions with honest answers. He's friendly person, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

John Twiford is excellent. He kept me updated throughout the entire service before even having to ask. I got my vehicle back same day and got a wash without asking! I will be returning to Sierra Chevrolet of Monrovia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Great customer service! One of the easiest processes I have ever gone through. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Sierra has been great to me. General Manager Mike Hoffman and his team take good care of their customers. Christian had my new car prepared for me and oriented me to all the goodies. Well done, team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I am rating the dealership good because nothing was above and beyond. The dealership is clean. The people are friendly enough. They attempt to upswell their customers. They did not charge my electric vehicle for me (but I also forgot to ask). But, I also have no complaints. So they did their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Fast service. Customer waiting area very clean Tanya Ruiz, my contact person was wonderful and on top of all my needs. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Was very fast and no nonsense. We were very happy with the service Isaiah Moran gave us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

They were knowledgeable. Bridget Was extremely helpful and went out of her way to answer all of my questions, and directed me in the appropriate direction. A true asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Quickly diagnosed problem with my car and able to quickly order replacement part. Got oil change done with no problems. Best part was complementary Lyft ride back home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

The sales person was very attentive from the start and always answered my questions accordingly. Ended up trading in my car for a newer one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I recently purchased a Black 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer from Sierra Chevrolet of Monrovia. Christopher Parra who is a salesman there assisted us with the vehicle that we purchased. He has alot of knowledge of the vehicles there and answered every question we had. He knew every piece of technology that our vehicle came with. Me and my wife are happy with our vehicle and my overall experience was great. We couldn't have done it without Christopher's help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

John Twiford at the Sierra Chevrolet Service Dept. was extremely helpfully. He was very friendly and patient with my questions. He also made sure I got the message after he scheduled a Lyft ride for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I came to Sierra Chevrolet with the hopes of purchasing a new 2022 Chevrolet blazer. I also wanted to sell my older vehicle back to the dealer as a trade-in. This was my second vehicle I had purchased through Sierra Chevrolet, but my first time trading in a vehicle. Needless to say, I was a little bit confused with the process, but Isaiah Moran helped me throughout the entire process. He was extremely helpful, kind, patient, and he answered all of my questions. From the second, I inquired of the vehicle to the moment I left the dealership with my vehicle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle through Sierra Chevrolet. Just as my first time my second purchase was effortless. Isaiah Moran helped me through the entire process and made me feel extremely well taken care of. He was very kind and patient throughout the entire process, never making me feel pressured or rushed whenever I asked questions. I 10 out of 10 recommend anyone purchasing a car to visit Isaiah Moran here at Sierra Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Richard Avezov made my purchase easy. He was very transparent throughout the process and gave us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I really appreciated how Andrew Lisk helped me with his friendly way and very professional way I will always will come back to your dealership because of him thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

My Camaro needed a servicing, and I was delighted to have received a postcard for $25 off along with 10% off for bringing in my car on a Thursday or Saturday. Nice incentives! My service rep, Tanya Ruiz, is always very helpful and pleasant to work with. She offered to get me a ride home, but noted the work would only take about an hour, so I stayed in the waiting room on a comfy couch, enjoying a hot chocolate. Tanya was right about the timing -- I got my car back in around an hour -- it was sparkling clean, which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Quick and easy transaction, sale person was good, take care of thing , paper work done fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

They're customer service is awesome. I recently had my car chevy worked on. They were very straightforward with my diagnostic report. No hidden fees. They were timely and gave me updates. They even gave me a lift ride back home. Tanya is very good. She is helpful, nice, and always answers my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Went for regular service on my bolt and Tanya Ruiz was very informative in answering my questions regarding recalls on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Joe Jimenez was very attentive and helpful. Called me as soon as my car was done.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Superior service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Tanya Ruiz coordinated the service of my 2020 Bolt. She was very friendly and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Lurias helped me with my car purchase and was fantastic it was a breeze, he did a great job keeping in communication and made sure we got the car we were looking for if I can give him 10 stars I would thanks a lot for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I really appreciated how John Twiford kept me updated on the progress of my truck repair. I never had to call to check on whether or not they had diagnosed my problem or if they would be done when I hoped. John always beat me to that call. Best service I have had here so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Jeremy was very friendly and attentive! He made sure to keep me informed throughout my visit!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Tanya Ruiz was great. She provided great customer service and was thorough in her explanation of the work being done and the charges.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

They have new management and IT IS SOOOOO MUCH BETTER. Went in for service. They listen to my concern and had a solution to fix it pretty quick. Just waiting on parts now

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Joe Jimenez provided excellent service and communication. My first choice in servicing my vehicle - so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

My experience has been wonderful. Denise is smart fair and efficient. This has been a great experience. Mark Varnum

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Alfonso Hernandez and the entire Sierra Chevrolet team were great to work with. They were nothing but professional, courteous, and helpful from beginning to end. They offered water and coffee while I waited and helped me from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

From making the appointment to having my truck serviced and returned to me was excellent. Joe Jimenez went above and beyond to get my truck back to me as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Just moved to Duarte/Monrovia area and tried out Sierra Chevy and was helped out by Tanya Ruiz, She was polite, informative, and very helpful. Highly recommend going here and asking for Tanya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Really proactive and compassionate service from John Twiford who was able to take away some stress from a very stressful week I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The best buying experience ever , Diego Sanchez went above and beyond throughout the whole process . All my future car buying experiences will always be compared to this purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The place is cool, cozy and clean. Staff are friendly especially Luis Urias who guide and entertain us when we come in and offering us water to drink. Luis is nice, hospitable, friendly, knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions as much as he can. Luis tried everything he can do to help us and decide about buying the Truck Chevy Silverado in Sierra Chevy dealership. We had a lot of questions and Luis is patient and helpful enough to handle, explain and answered our quiries. I would like to express my thanks to Luis and to the management ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Nice peoples I brought my new car from there

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The gentleman that help us (alfonso Hernandez) it was so helpful and so many ways

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Bought my first car here! Great experience working with my salesmen Mark and Sam! Helped me get a great deal on my first car and really appreciate them. Would recommend Sierra Chevrolet and Sam and Mark to get you into a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jeremy was very helpful, professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Excellent scheduling and follow up by Tanya Ruiz. Very personable and efficient. Highly recommended. Great service Department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Tanya Ruiz provided clear, prompt, and accurate information regarding the service. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Jeremy Cesena advised me quickly on my coolant issue, had my car fixed in no time. Also he was very attentive and my service experience a breeze! Thanks again Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Tamara Ranville helped me find the truck I was looking for she is very professional and pleasant to work with. I live some distance from the dealership so she worked with me over the phone and email and we got the deal done. I received excellent service. Thank you Tamara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Sierra Chevrolet has exceeded our expectations for many, many years. They take the time to understand our Fleet needs, is patient during our difficult procurement process, and keeps us abreast of incoming inventory. Jack Johansing has been nothing short of a rock star...Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Always take care of what I need no question. Joe is always polite and is prompt on any service I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jack is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Had an amazing experience getting my car serviced here. From the very beginning the entire staff helped ease my worries about getting my car towed & getting it serviced. My advisor Jeremy was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond any expectations I had. I used to go to a different Chevrolet location but thanks to Jeremy I will only come back here. Thanks to the entire team for taking care of my car & for making a stressful situation manageable. .

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I recently had a service at Sierra Chevrolet. John, Terry, Tonya and Harmony were awesome. Took me right in, notified me of status and was done on time. Definitely I felt some VIP treatment. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great experience dealing with Isaiah Moran, great representative over at Sierra chevrolet. He took care of Me from beginning to end. Absolutely a great experience. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go over when they need a car. Very smooth transaction. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I took a risk and bought a used car through Sierra Chevrolet sight unseen. Alfonso Hernandez was great to work with and even drive an hour on Friday night to deliver the car to me. Everything was as promised and when the passenger seat got stuck after a couple days, they immediately offered to take a look and fix it.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I made an appointment to have my oil changed and Joe Jimenez assisted me. I have dealt with Joe before, and he has always been very professional, courtesy and friendly. Thank you again Joe for your continued professionalism, courtesy and keeping me updated during the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Rudy in sales gave us the comfort that he would help us with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Fantastic experience. John Twiford is hands down the best of the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Andrew Lisk was straight forward and honest from the beginning! Andrew and his team provided a haggle free buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Denise Truet, I had gone and called many Chevrolet dealers throughout California lookin for a specific work truck and found a variety of responses. One dealership felt like they were doing me a favor and didn't have the time of day for me. Other responses were fair, but eathier didn't specialize in these trucks or just didn't know, maybe they were new sales people. But, but Denise Truet had immediate answers to my questions and the resources to provide a great service to my company. We did everything over the phone and she showed me considerable attention ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Very kindly and good people.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

If you are looking for someone to make an appointment with, Andrew Lisk is wonderful. He went above and beyond with my family & I's entire experience here. Thank you so much Andrew!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

When I walked in to my appointment, I was met by Andrew Lisk. I was desperate for a new car, and needed one asap. I was stressing out over what I'd be paying. Andrew went above and beyond. He was extremely patient and he earned business with me. I arrived to my appointment TWO hours late! He was gracious with me, listened to what I was looking to pay monthly, and after a LOOONG exhausting time deliberating with the banks, he did a marvelous job at getting the price and interest rate where I needed it to be. Andrew, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Tanya booked my appointment and greet.ed me when I arrived;. friendly efficient and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I am and have been very happy with the service portion of Sierra Chevrolet. I would like to say that there is a discrepancy between what Carfax says and what Chevy says also cars. Com. Carfax says that the airbag and any safety features of the car are still under warranty Chevy has no recollection of this cars.com says there's an airbag recall but Carfax and Chevy have no recollection of that. Overall I'm very happy of how I was treated at Sierra Chevrolet and their service department my advisor Jeremy has really helped me and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great experience and very efficient transaction with minimal hassles. Clearly explained all options and packages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

10/24/2022 Excellent Service at SierraChevy Monrovia Jeremy Cesena, thank you for your assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

There always up front with either repair or sales, No beating around the bush. I’d recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

During our visit at Sierra Chevrolet we met Denise Truex who was a gracious host and great representation of their business. While we were there hunting for a new utility bed truck to add to my company's fleet, Denise was a huge help and took the time on her Sunday afternoon to walk us around and answer all our questions. We love our new truck and will definitely do more business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Sierra Chevrolet of Monrovia is an outstanding dealership. Cristian Zuno was kind and extremely professional. My experience with this dealership could not have been any better!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

The service crew at Sierra Chevrolet is fantastic!!! They always take great care of me. I recommend their service to all chevy owners!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very helpful and friendly environment. Very happy with the service we received. Thank you Luis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Easy transaction and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Was painless and straight forward from sales to Nik in Finance.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review